Holy Kaw!

All the topics that interest us.

Holiday fun with the Reindeer Cam

Media_httpfarm9static_vnepy

Looking for some holiday fun to wile away the hours until the family can track Santa’s progress Christmas Eve with a little help from NORAD? Then it’s time to check in with the Reindeer Cam, where kids can sneak a peek at Santa’s helpers as they get ready for the big night.

Three times a day, Santa himself comes out to feed the reindeer at the times listed below, so set the alarm on the cell and give the kids a glimpse of something they probably won’t see unless they’re out of their beds on Christmas Eve.

Everyday November 16th through December 24th. Find your time zone below:

 

PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM

 

MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM

 

CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM

 

EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM

 

GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

Full story at Reindeer Cam.

Holiday fun.

Posted by

0 Comments

Leave a Reply